Club Contacts

Executive board

Garrett Stuart (Golf), President
Tala Tadros (W Soccer), Vice President
Kirsten Maniez (Softball), Treasurer
Andre Rattray, Assistant Director Club Sports/eSports
Amy Seth, Advisor
Renea Peruski, Risk Manager for Club Sports

 

Summer (Printable) Sports Club contacts

 

Baseball Tim Green
Devin Dove
tim.a.green@wmich.edu
dnj5980@wmich.edu
Basketball Tyler Bassler
Marcus Smith Moore
tyler.e.bassler@wmich.edu
marcus.s.moore@wmich.edu
Bass fishing
Brennan Ramirez brennan.r.ramirez@wmich.edu
Dodgeball Peter Broe peter.e.broe@wmich.edu
Equestrian Emily Stewart emily.j.stewart@wmich.edu
eSports Scott Puckett scott.puckett@wmich.edu
Golf
Garrett Stuart garrett.p.stuart@wmich.edu
westernclubgolf@gmail.com
Ice hockey (men) Zachary Roberts
Myles Madden
zachary.e.roberts@wmich.edu
myles.j.madden@wmich.edu
In-line hockey Evan Zack evan.d.zack@wmich.edu
Lacrosse (men) Patrick Gushee pgushee@att.net
wmulacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse (women) Alexandra Plenys
Brooke Park
alexandra.m.plenys@wmich.edu
brook.e.park@wmich.edu
womenslaxwmu@gmail.com
Racquetball Cameron Chapell cameron.e.chapell@wmich.edu
racqwmu@gmail.com
Rugby (men) Joseph Backe

joseph.m.backe@wmich.edu
wmurugby@gmail.com
Rugby (women) Juanita Gratowski juanita.c.gratowski@wmich.edu
Sailing Joshua Spano joshua.j.spano@wmich.edu
sailing.wmu@gmail.com
Skating Carly Sipes
Ellyn Petrino 
sipescarly@gmail.com
ellyn.m.petrino@wmich.edu
Sky dive John Bartolic john.d.bartolic@wmich.edu
Soccer (men) Grant Osterhout
Mark Haraus
grant.s.osterhout@wmich.edu
mark.p.haraus@wmich.edu
Soccer (women) Haiden Warmuskerken
Tala Tadros
haiden.j.warmuskerken@wmich.edu
tys6789@wmich.edu
Softball Kirsten Maniez
Amanda McGrail
kirsten.p.maniez@wmich.edu
amanda.m.mcgrail@wmich.edu
Swim & Dive Graham Peterson graham.i.peterson@wmich.edu
wmuswimming@gmail.com
Tennis Nicolai Brandt
Tyler Boes
nicolai@wmich.edu
tyler.m.boes@wmich.edu
Track and Cross Country Nate Falzon nathan.l.falzon@wmich.edu
Ultimate frisbee (men)

Jared Winters
Zach Turner

darkhorseultimate@gmail.com
Volleyball (men) Matt Boss matthew0919@gmail.com
wmumensvolleyball@gmail.com
Volleyball (women) Amanda Croft

amanda.b.croft@wmich.edu
Water polo Julia Kennedy julia.a.kennedy@wmich.edu
wmucoedwaterpolo@gmail.com
Water ski Bill Ridge
Koby Shaykin
william.m.ridge@wmich.edu
koby.d.shaykin@wmich.edu
wmu.waterski@yahoo.com

Disclaimer: The views, opinions and statements of individual sports clubs and information that appear on their websites, either expressly provided by the sports teams or from links contained within their sites, do not necessarily state or reflect those of Western Michigan University or University Recreation. Western Michigan University and University Recreation do not maintain any club websites. The content regarding sports teams is for informational purposes only and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Western Michigan University or University Recreation of the site or any association with its operators.