Club Contacts

Executive board

Garrett Stuart (Golf), President
Tala Tadros (W Soccer), Vice President
Kirsten Maniez (Softball), Treasurer
Andre Rattray, Assistant Director Club Sports/eSports
Amy Seth, Advisor
Renea Peruski, Risk Manager for Club Sports


Summer (Printable) Sports Club contacts


Baseball Tim Green
Devin Dove
Basketball Tyler Bassler
Marcus Smith Moore
Bass fishing
Brennan Ramirez
Dodgeball Peter Broe
Equestrian Emily Stewart
eSports Scott Puckett
Garrett Stuart
Ice hockey (men) Zachary Roberts
Myles Madden
In-line hockey Evan Zack
Lacrosse (men) Patrick Gushee
Lacrosse (women) Alexandra Plenys
Brooke Park
Racquetball Cameron Chapell
Rugby (men) Joseph Backe
Rugby (women) Juanita Gratowski
Sailing Joshua Spano
Skating Carly Sipes
Ellyn Petrino
Sky dive John Bartolic
Soccer (men) Grant Osterhout
Mark Haraus
Soccer (women) Haiden Warmuskerken
Tala Tadros
Softball Kirsten Maniez
Amanda McGrail
Swim & Dive Graham Peterson
Tennis Nicolai Brandt
Tyler Boes
Track and Cross Country Nate Falzon
Ultimate frisbee (men)

Jared Winters
Zach Turner
Volleyball (men) Matt Boss
Volleyball (women) Amanda Croft
Water polo Julia Kennedy
Water ski Bill Ridge
Koby Shaykin

Disclaimer: The views, opinions and statements of individual sports clubs and information that appear on their websites, either expressly provided by the sports teams or from links contained within their sites, do not necessarily state or reflect those of Western Michigan University or University Recreation. Western Michigan University and University Recreation do not maintain any club websites. The content regarding sports teams is for informational purposes only and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Western Michigan University or University Recreation of the site or any association with its operators.