Club Contacts

Executive board

Paul Geyer (Water Ski), President
Amy Rizzo (Synchronized Skating), Vice President
Carson Malinowski (Ice Hockey),Treasurer
Andre Rattray, Graduate Assistant
Amy Seth, Advisor
Renea Peruski, Advisor

 

Fall Sports Club contacts

 

Alpine Andre Rattray andre.d.rattray@wmich.edu
Baseball Zach Wilds zach.t.wilds@wmich.edu
Basketball Tyler Bassler tyler.e.bassler@wmich.edu
Bass fishing
Collin Jump
Brennan Ramirez
collin.j.jump@wmich.edu
brennan.r.ramirez@wmich.edu
Dodgeball Peter Broe peter.e.broe@wmich.edu
Equestrian Emily Stewart emily.j.stewart@wmich.edu
Golf
Garrett Stuart westernclubgolf@gmail.com
Ice hockey (men) Carson Malinowski carson.r.malinowski@wmich.edu
In-line hockey James Milletics james.m.milletics@wmich.edu
Lacrosse (men) Patrick Gushee wmulacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse (women) Alex Plenys alexandra.m.plenys@wmich.edu
Paintball Hayden Staub hayden.g.staub@wmich.edu
Racquetball Cameron Chapell cameron.e.chapell@wmich.edu
racqwmu@gmail.com
Rock climbing Brooke Treece
Hal Pratley
brook.e.treece@wmich.edu
hal.g.pratley@wmich.edu
Rugby (men) Ryan Loney
Andrew West
ryan.m.loney@wmich.edu
andrew.k.west@wmich.edu
Rugby (women) Madison LaDouce madison.j.ladouce@wmich.edu
Sailing Casey McVoy casey.j.mcvoy@wmich.edu
sailing.wmu@gmail.com
Skating Amy Rizzo amy.e.rizzo@wmich.edu
Sky dive John Bartolic john.d.bartolic@wmich.edu
Soccer (men) Jordan Veneman jordan.m.veneman@wmich.edu
Soccer (women) Haiden Warmuskerken haiden.j.warmuskerken@wmich.edu
Softball Kirsten Maniez
Amanda McGrail
kirsten.p.maniez@wmich.edu
amanda.m.mcgrail@wmich.edu
Swimming Ben Grazevich benjamin.l.grazevich@wmich.edu
wmuswimming@gmail.com
Swing Dance Amanda Sidwell amanda.e.sidwell@wmich.edu
westernswingsociety@gmail.com
Tennis Mallory Humphrey mallory.j.humphrey@wmich.edu
Track and Cross Country Nate Falzon nathan.l.falzon@wmich.edu
Ultimate frisbee (men) Jared Winters darkhorseultimate@gmail.com
Volleyball (men) Jake Wendell jwendell29@gmail.com
wmumensvolleyball@gmail.com
Volleyball (women) Cassidy Rourke
Melissa Smith
cassidy.c.rourke@wmich.edu
melissa.a17.smith@wmich.edu
Water polo Julia Kennedy julia.a.kennedy@wmich.edu
wmucoedwaterpolo@gmail.com
Water ski Paul Geyer paul.w.geyer@wmich.edu
wmu.waterski@yahoo.com

Disclaimer: The views, opinions and statements of individual sports clubs and information that appear on their websites, either expressly provided by the sports teams or from links contained within their sites, do not necessarily state or reflect those of Western Michigan University or University Recreation. Western Michigan University and University Recreation do not maintain any club websites. The content regarding sports teams is for informational purposes only and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Western Michigan University or University Recreation of the site or any association with its operators.