Meeting Schedule

All meetings will be held at on the second Tuesday of each month at 9 p.m. in classroom 3012-13 of the Student Recreation Center unless otherwise specified.

fall 2018

  • Tuesday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 23 (Club budget presentations in 3014 from 6 to 10 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 23 (Office of Student Engagement financial presentation)
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Tuesday, December 4

spring 2019

  • Tuesday, January 15
  • Tuesday, February 12
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Tuesday, April 16 (mandatory for executive board, club attendance is optional)