Registration Schedule - Spring

Following is the registration schedule for Spring 2019.

DayDateLevelCredit Hours
(or above)
Last NameTime
Monday Oct. 1 Graduate Students     8 a.m.
Tuesday Oct. 2 Athletes
DSS
Honors
Military Service Members
ROTC
Trio
    8 a.m.
Wednesday Oct. 3 Seniors 122   8 a.m.
Thursday Oct. 4 Seniors 104   8 a.m.
Friday Oct. 5 Seniors 88   8 a.m.
Monday Oct. 8 Juniors 77   8 a.m.
Tuesday Oct. 9 Juniors 66   8 a.m.
Wednesday Oct. 10 Juniors 56   8 a.m.
Thursday Oct. 11 Sophomores 47   8 a.m.
Thursday Oct. 11 Sophomores 38   Noon
Friday Oct. 12 Sophomores 30   8 a.m.
Friday Oct. 12 Sophomores 26   Noon
Monday Oct. 15 Freshmen 18   8 a.m.
Monday Oct. 15 Freshmen 11   Noon
Tuesday Oct. 16 Freshmen 0 A - M 8 a.m.
Tuesday Oct. 16 Freshmen 0 N - Z Noon