WMU Wellness

WMU Wellness

Western Wellness Committee

Jen Bailey, Chair
University Recreation
jen.bailey@wmich.edu

Virginia Bowlby
Graduate College-PSSO
virginia.bowlby@wmich.edu

Amy Burns
College of Education
amy.burns@wmich.edu

Gretchen Kauth
Sindecuse Health Center
gretchen.kauth@wmich.edu

Todd Mossman
Human Resources

Tyler Norman
West Hills Athletic Club

Kelsey Patterson
Dining Services

Cari Robertson
Sindecuse Health Center
cari.robertson@wmich.edu

Amy Seth
University Recreation - APA
amy.seth@wmich.edu

Mary Werme
Holtyn & Associates
mwerme@holtynhpc.com

Sub-Committees

 

 

Office
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5447 USA
(269) 387-3762
western-wellness@wmich.edu