Services

Graphic design services

Kim C. Nelson
Director of University Creative Services
Office of University Relations
(269) 387-8404
kim.nelson@wmich.edu

Historical photography

Sharon Carlson
Director
Archives and Regional History
(269) 387-8496
sharon.carlson@wmich.edu

Tammy Boneburg
Graphic Designer
Office of University Relations
(269) 387-8432
tammy.m.boneburg@wmich.edu

Photography

Sue Beougher
Administrative Assistant
Office of University Relations
(269) 387-8402
sue.beougher@wmich.edu

Purchase advertising space

Christopher Hunt
Manager of Marketing Communications
Office of University Relations
(269) 387-8417
christopher.hunt@wmich.edu

Secure an external vendor

Thomas Ramsdell
Purchasing Agent
Logistical Services
(269) 387-8842
thomas.ramsdell@wmich.edu

Signs and banners 

Trent Hines
Sign Shop Coordinator
WMU Sign Shop
(269) 387-8597
trent.hines@wmich.edu

University stationery

Mark Cummins
WMU Print Lab
College of Engineering and Applied Sciences  
(269) 276-3527
mark.cummins@wmich.edu

Video production

Brad Morgan
Director of Media Services
Office of Information Technology
(269) 387-5363
bradley.morgan@wmich.edu

Web design services

Bradley Horstman
Web Manager
Office of University Relations
(269) 387-8427
bradley.horstman@wmich.edu