2013-14 Sunseeker Solar Car Project Members

Sunseeker isn't just a team of engineering students, we have members from many academic disciplines. If you're interested in being a part of a great organization, and want to learn something cool and new, join today!

Joshua Allen

Bradley Bazuin
Faculty Advisor

Andrew Borkowski

Alec Carpenter

Megan Derwich

Nathan Fisher

Robert Galman
Electrical Lead

Joseph Hagye

Bryan Harris
Project Manager

Karen Haubert

Joseph Kawka

Dylan Kimball

Denis Kimuhu
Aero Lead

Cameron Knight

Vince Kucway
Assistant Project Manager

Diomedes Mbekenga

Roqhaelle Parr-Besemer

Charles Schlansker

Kyle Simpson

Zachary Tait

Joel Thompson
Mechanical Lead

Benson Vandestreek

Sarah Vicary

Steffan Werth