Club Contacts

Executive board

Garrett Stuart (Golf), President
Tala Tadros (W Soccer), Vice President
Kirsten Maniez (Softball), Treasurer
Andre Rattray, Assistant Director Club Sports/eSports
Amy Seth, Advisor
Renea Peruski, Risk Manager for Club Sports

 

Fall (Printable) Sports Club contacts

 

Baseball Tim Green
Devin Dove
tim.a.green@wmich.edu
devin.v.dove@wmich.edu
Bass fishing
Bo Thomas
Brennan Ramirez
bo.l.thomas@wmich.edu
brennan.r.ramirez@wmich.edu
Dodgeball Peter Broe peter.e.broe@wmich.edu
wmudogeball@gmail.com
eSports William Garetto-Balmer
Justin Vitez
william.j.garetto-balmer@wmich.edu
justin.t.vitez@wmich.edu
Golf
Garrett Stuart
Emily Garbie
garrett.p.stuart@wmich.edu
321emily@gmail.com
westernclubgolf@gmail.com
Ice hockey (men) Myles Madden mpm5272@wmich.edu
In-line hockey

Jeff Nolfo
Joshua Grady

jeff.j.nolfo@wmich.edu
goshua.m.grady@wmich.edu
Lacrosse (men) Patrick Gushee
Kyle Topper
pgushee@att.net
kyle.t.topper@wmich.edu
wmulacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse (women) Alexandra Plenys
Brooke Park
alexandra.m.plenys@wmich.edu
brook.e.park@wmich.edu
Racquetball Cameron Chapell
Joe van den Hombergh
racqwmu@gmail.com
john.j.vandenhombergh@wmich.edu
Rugby (men) Joseph Backe
Merrick Rumel

joseph.m.backe@wmich.edu
merrick.a.rumel@wmich.edu
wmurugby@gmail.com
Rugby (women) Maddie Gordon
Kayla Vincenty-Cole
madeline.m.gordon@wmich.edu
Kayla Vincenty-Cole
Sailing Joshua Spano joshua.j.spano@wmich.edu
sailing.wmu@gmail.com
Sky dive Jacob Paquette
John Bartonlic
j.paquette.84@gmail.com
john.d.bartolic@wmich.edu
Soccer (men) Grant Osterhout
Mark Haraus
grant.s.osterhout@wmich.edu
mark.p.haraus@wmich.edu
Soccer (women) Haiden Warmuskerken
Tala Tadros
haiden.j.warmuskerken@wmich.edu
tala.tadros@wmich.edu
Softball Kirsten Maniez
Kassidy Butler
kirsten.p.maniez@wmich.edu
kassidy.b.butler@wmich.edu
Swim & Dive Graham Peterson graham.i.peterson@wmich.edu
wmuswimming@gmail.com
Tennis Nicolai Brandt
Justin James
nicolai.a.brandt@wmich.edu
justin.c.james@wmich.edu
clubtenniswmu@gmail.com
Track and Cross Country Nate Falzon
Kyle Petronio
nathan.l.falzon@wmich.edu
kyle.e.petronio@wmich.edu
Ultimate frisbee (men)

Jared Winters
Zach Turner

darkhorseultimate@gmail.com
Volleyball (men) Timothy Cielinski
Justin Vitez
timothy.a.cieslinski@wmich.edu
justin.t.vitez@wmich.edu
wmumensvolleyball@gmail.com
Volleyball (women) Amanda Croft

amanda.b.croft@wmich.edu
Water polo Gina Noble
Corey Smith
gina.noble@wmich.edu
corey.a.smith5@gmail.com
wmucoedwaterpolo@gmail.com
Water ski Travis Witkins
Koby Shaykin
travis.j.witkins@wmich.edu
koby.d.shaykin@wmich.edu
wmu.waterski@yahoo.com

Disclaimer: The views, opinions and statements of individual sports clubs and information that appear on their websites, either expressly provided by the sports teams or from links contained within their sites, do not necessarily state or reflect those of Western Michigan University or University Recreation. Western Michigan University and University Recreation do not maintain any club websites. The content regarding sports teams is for informational purposes only and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Western Michigan University or University Recreation of the site or any association with its operators.