Make a Difference Award Winners

Congratulations to PSSO members Cindy Town, Institutional Equity, 2016 annual Make A Difference award winner and Amber Hutson, Psychology, fall 2016 Make a Difference semiannual award winner. They join a long list of PSSO members who have earned this award.

For more information on the Make A Difference award and a complete list of all winners, please visit their website here.