January 2016 Events

WMU News | Submit an event

Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun

Friday, January 1

Holiday closure - WMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.
New Year's Day
New Year's Day

Monday, January 11

Spring semester classes begin at 8 a.m.

Saturday, January 16

Performance - "Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus," Miller Auditorium, 8 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Monday, January 18

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No classes. WMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.

Tuesday, January 19

Performance - "Momix," Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Sunday, January 24

Performance - Ira Glass, Miller Auditorium, 3 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Monday, January 25

Tu B'Shevat begins at sundown
Musical - "Once," Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Tuesday, January 26

Musical - "Once," Miller Auditorium, 7:30 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Friday, January 29

Bronco hockey vs. North Dakota - Lawson Ice Arena, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.

Saturday, January 30

Bronco hockey vs. North Dakota - Lawson Ice Arena, 7 p.m. Tickets: wmubroncos.com or (888) 4-WMU-TIX.