July 2014 Events

WMU News | Submit an event

Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun

Sunday, July 13

Concerts in the Park series - Gene Knific Trio, Bronson Park, rain location is First Baptist Church, 315 W. Michigan Ave. in Kalamazoo, 4 p.m. Free.

Wednesday, July 16

Surplus sale - Activity Therapy Building, 1 to 3 p.m. Free admission.
Mixer on the Mall - Seventh Son, North Kalamazoo Mall, 5 to 7:30 p.m. Admission $1.

Sunday, July 20

Concerts in the Park series - Schlitz Creek, Bronson Park, rain location is First Baptist Church, 315 W. Michigan Ave. in Kalamazoo, 4 p.m. Free.

Monday, July 21

Last day to withdraw from summer II classes

Wednesday, July 23

Board of Trustees meeting - Time and location to be announced.
Mixer on the Mall - Flashing Blue Lights, North Kalamazoo Mall, 5 to 7:30 p.m. Admission $1.

Thursday, July 24

Taste of Kalamazoo - featuring food from area restaurants and live music, Arcadia Creek Festival Place, 11 a.m. to 12:30 a.m. Admission fees vary.

Friday, July 25

Taste of Kalamazoo - featuring food from area restaurants and live music, Arcadia Creek Festival Place, 11 a.m. to 1:30 a.m. Admission fees vary.

Saturday, July 26

Taste of Kalamazoo - featuring food from area restaurants and live music, Arcadia Creek Festival Place, 11 a.m. to 1:30 a.m. Admission fees vary.

Monday, July 28

Eid al Fitr begins at sundown

Wednesday, July 30

Surplus sale - Activity Therapy Building, 1 to 3 p.m. Free admission.
Mixer on the Mall - The DeWaynes, South Kalamazoo Mall, 5 to 7:30 p.m. Admission $1.