Lab Staff


patten research group

Current researchers

Dr. John Patten

John.Patten@wmich.edu | Website external link | WMU International News interview external link

Dr. Muralidhar Ghantasala

m.ghantasala@wmich.edu | Website external link

Dr. Deepak Ravindra

deepak.ravindra@wmich.edu | Website external link

Surya Chaitanya Ponthapalli

Research Assistant
suryachaitanya.ponthapalli@wmich.edu
Room: E-202 Parkview Campus

Previous researchers

Amir Rahimpour Shayan

amir.rahimpourshayan@wmich.edu | Website external link

Huseyin Bogac Poyraz

huseyinbogac.poyraz@wmich.edu | Website external link

Jerry Jacob

Jerry.Jacob@wmich.edu | Website external link

Saurabh Virkar

saurabh.r.virkar@wmich.edu | Website external link

Biswarup Bhattacharya

b.bhattacharya@wmich.edu

Tatiana Mitchell

ncsu.edu/people/tmitchell

Ramesh Chandra Kattumenu

ramesh-chandra.kattumenu@wmich.edu

Andre Williams

andre.williams@wmich.edu

Maria Jose Feria Plaza

maryjoufp@gmail.com

Himanshu Lohani

himanshuiitr05@gmail.com

Mayank Garg

mayankgarg@iitb.ac.in

Kamlesh Suthar

kamlesh_suthar@hotmail.com

Thomas Kremenski

thomas.m.kremenski@wmich.edu

Dionisio Del Orbe

dionisio.v.delorbehenriquez@wmich.edu

Pretty Khare

Roshan Joseph

Madhavi Aysola

 

Manufacturing Engineering

Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5343 USA
269-276-3246 | 269-276-3257 Fax


Copyright © 2010 Western Michigan University, All Rights Reserved
Contact the CEAS Webmaster