Site-specific menu

Directory




Ikhlas Abdel-Qader
Professor
(269)276-3146
abdelqader@wmich.edu
Bradley Bazuin
Associate Professor
(269)276-3149
brad.bazuin@wmich.edu
David Florida
Lab Supervisor
(269)276-3143
david.florida@wmich.edu
Raghvendra Gejji
Associate Professor
(269)276-3152
raghe.gejji@wmich.edu
John Gesink
Professor Emeritus
(269)276-3156
john.gesink@wmich.edu
Pablo Gomez
Associate Professor
(269)276-3159
pablo.gomez@wmich.edu
Sarah Hagen
Undergraduate Advisor
(269)276-3267
sarah.g.hagen@wmich.edu
Dean Johnson
Associate Professor
(269)276-3155
dean.johnson@wmich.edu

Joseph Kelemen
Associate Professor Emeritus
joseph.kelemen@wmich.edu
Daniel Litynski
Professor
(269)276-3932
dan.litynski@wmich.edu
Robert Makin
Lab Coordinator
(269)276-3153
robert.makin@wmich.edu
John L. Mason
Associate Professor Emeritus
john.mason@wmich.edu
Damon Miller
Associate Professor
Graduate Director
(269)276-3158
damon.miller@wmich.edu
Fahad Saeed
Assistant Professor
(269)276-3103
fahad.saeed@wmich.edu
Lina Sawalha
Assistant Professor
(269)276-3525
lina.sawalha@wmich.edu
Frank Severance
Professor Emeritus
(269)276-3161
frank.severance@wmich.edu
John Stahl
Faculty Specialist
(269)276-3160
john.stahl@wmich.edu
Ralph Tanner
Professor
(269)276-3162
ralph.tanner@wmich.edu
Joanna Wisniewski
Office Associate
(269) 276-3144
joanna.l.wisniewski@wmich.edu