Computing

Kellogg Computer Lab

2200 Schneider
(269) 387-5310

Fall 2017 and Spring 2018

Monday through Thursday—8 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Friday—8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday—Closed
Sunday—5 to 10 p.m.

Closures

  • Semester break – Saturday, August 18, through Monday, September 4

  • Thanksgiving break – noon, Wednesday, November 22, through Sunday, November 26

  • Winter break – Saturday, December 16, 2017, through Sunday, January 7, 2018

  • MLK Day Holiday – Monday, January 15

  • Spring Recess – Friday, March 2, through Sunday, March 11

  • Semester Break – Saturday, April 28, through Sunday, May 6

William Rotgers, lab supervisor
2215 Schneider Hall
(269) 387-5359

Lab reservations

All computer lab classrooms must be scheduled by sending an email message to doralee.deryke@wmich.edu.