Skip To Nav

Site-specific menu

Directory

Paul TerzinoPaul Terzino
Director
269-387-4864
paul.terzino@wmich.edu
 

Cozette Anderson PhotoCozette Anderson
Sales
(269) 387-4819
cozette.r.anderson@wmich.edu
Kara Nuismer PhotoKara Nuismer
Catering Manager
(269) 387-4867
kara.nuismer@wmich.edu
Mitch Beare PhotoMitch Beare
Assistant Director for Operations
(269) 387-4866
mitchell.beare@wmich.edu
Jessica Olds PhotoJessica Olds
Banquet Manager
(269) 387-4859
jessica.m.olds@wmich.edu
Kay Lewis PhotoCathy Johnson
Office Assistant
(269) 387-4860
cathy.johnson@wmich.edu
Nick Petruska PhotoNick Petruska
Executive Chef
(269) 387-4865
nicholas.petruska@wmich.edu
Megan McCoy PhotoMegan McCoy
Banquet Manager
(269) 387-4871
megan.mccoy@wmich.edu

Smith M. “Smitty” Moore, III
Event Services Director
(269) 387-4873
smith.moore@wmich.edu

Kay Lewis PhotoKay Lewis
Catering Office Associate
(269) 387-4868
kay.lewis@wmich.edu

Jean Bowsky-Verschoof
Reservations and Business Services Supervisor
(269) 387-4863
j.bowsky-verschoof@wmich.edu