Skip To Nav
Mission and Vision
Mission and Vision

Fast Facts
Fast facts

Points of Pride
Points of pride

COLUMN 2 HEADER

Contact


Dr. Jody Brylinsky
Associate Provost for Instutional Effectiveness
(269) 387-2380
jody.brylinsky@wmich.edu

Ms. Vonceal Phillips
Administrative Assistant
(269) 387-2363
vonceal.phillips@wmich.edu

Ms. Brynne Belinger
Special Projects Manager
(269) 387-0392
brynne.belinger@wmich.edu

TAC Chair and Support Information

University Strategic Planning Opertations Team (USPOT)

Tim Greene, Chair tim.greene@wmich.edu
Jody Brylinsky, Chair jody.brylinsky@wmich.edu
Brynne Belinger, Support brynne.belinger@wmich.edu

Enterprise Risk Management (ERM)

Greg Rosine, Chair greg.rosine@wmich.edu
Tom Comer, Chair tom.comer@wmich.edu
Donna Marks, Support donna.marks@wmich.edu

Student Success

Diane Anderson, Chair diane.anderson@wmich.edu
Dave Reinhold, Chair david.reinhold@wmich.edu
Karen Stokes-Chapo, Support karen.stokeschapo@wmich.edu

Data and Systems Governance

Sandy Steinbach, Chair sandra.steinbach@wmich.edu
Jim Gilchrist, Chair james.gilchrist@wmich.edu
Linda Poquette, Support linda.poquette@wmich.edu

Sustainability Tracking, Assessment, and Rating System (STARS)

Jan Van Der Kley, Chair jan.vanderkley@wmich.edu
Tim Greene, Chair tim.greene@wmich.edu
Kim Juwong, Support wmu-strategicplanning@wmich.edu

Equity, Diversity, and Social Sustainability

Martha Warfield, Chair martha.warfield@wmich.edu
Vonceal Phillips, Support vonceal.phillips@wmich.edu

Community Outreach and Engaged Scholarship

Bob Miller, Chair bob.miller@wmich.edu
Jim Thomas, Chair jim.thomas@wmich.edu
Dawn Gaymer, Chair dawn.gaymer@wmich.edu
Linda Walker, Support linda.walker@wmich.edu