Bronco Battalion Wall of Fame

Newest Wall of Fame inductee

Colonel Glennie E. Burks

Colonel Glennie E. Burks

Colonel Glennie E. Burks
Assistant Chief of Staff G3/5, 200th Military Police Command

Colonel Glennie Burks, Military Police, United States Army, 200th Military Police Command is the G3/5, responsible for training and operations for more than 12,000 military police and civilians and provides oversight of an annual budget that exceeds $50 million. Prior to his current assignment, Burks was the Deputy Assistant Commandant at the U.S. Army Military Police School, where he was responsible for ensuring the Army Reserve’s interests were addressed across the DOTMLF domains. He was the primary advisor to the Military Police Command Commander on Reserves training, education and leader development.

Biographical infomation

Wall of Fame inductees

This is the virtual wall of fame. The actual wall resides in the ROTC building and each inductee has their picture and bio on the wall where they can be viewed by cadets and visitors.

Colonel John Dunn—1951

Chief Warrant Officer Herb Kenz—1952

Colonel Chester Kowalczyk—1954

Colonel Gene Clysdale—1954

Colonel Robert Chant—1954

Mister Jerome Neal—1954

Major General Charles Briggs—1956

Colonel Robert Barrett—1957

Lieutenant Colonel Ronald Kirschman—1958

Colonel Allyn Miller—1961

Colonel Donald Alsbro—1963

Brigadier General Bruce McLaren—1963

Colonel Ralph Stocker—1964

Lieutenant Colonel John Colburn - 1965

Colonel James Frego —1965

Colonel Richard Sperling—1965

Colonel Lewis Burchard—1965

Colonel Charles Beauchamp Jr.—1966

Lieutenant Colonel Don Mercer—1966

Colonel Michael Smith—1967

Mister Glenn Gross —1967

Colonel Robert Ham—1968

Colonel Michael Petrucci—1968

Colonel Norman Gottlieb—1968

Colonel Michael Shanahan—1968

Brigadier General Thomas Edmonds—1969

Lieutenant Colonel Joseph Repya Jr.—1969

Colonel John Erickson—1971

Colonel Joseph Mazurek—1976

Colonel Michael Dangerfield—1979

Colonel Vance Nannini—1982

Colonel Michael Huddleston—1983

Colonel Rodney Faulk—1986

Colonel James Love—1987

Colonel Andrew McConochie-1987

Colonel Christopher Garver—1988

Colonel Glennie E. Burks - 1991

Colonel Timothy Luedecking—1991

Colonel Michael Katona—1994