Registrar

Registrar

 

 


Registrar's Office Staff

 

Carrie Cumming, Registrar, (student issues or general information)
(269) 387-4300 send an email to: carrie.cumming@wmich.edu


Laura Thomas
, Associate Registrar, (training and schedule building)
(269) 387-4300 send an email to: laura.thomas@wmich.edu


Kelley Oliver
, Senior Associate Registrar, (schedule, information issues)
(269) 387-4300 send an email to: kelley.oliver@wmich.edu


Stacey Doxtater
, Supervisor of Graduation Auditing, (graduation, audit issues)
(269) 387-4300 send an email to: stacey.doxtater@wmich.edu


Jeannie Hamilton
, Room Scheduler, (room scheduling issues)
(269) 387-4300 send an email to: jeannine.hamilton@wmich.edu


Cheri Butler
, Supervisor of Academic Records, (registration, records issues)
(269) 387-4300 send an email to: cheri.butler@wmich.edu


Brenda Hamlyn
, Veterans Clerk, (VA, military issues)
(269) 387-4300 send an email to: brenda.hamlyn@wmich.edu

 

 

 

Visit related WMU sites

There is a lot more to see! Visit some of our friends at WMU to learn about academics, costs of attendance, and campus life.

Office of the Registrar
1903 W. Michigan Avenue
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5256 USA
(269) 387-4300 | (269) 387-3545 Fax
registrar-info@wmich.edu