Registration Schedule - Spring

Following is the registration schedule for Spring 2018.

DayDateLevelCredit Hours
(or above)
Last NameTime
Monday Oct. 9 Graduate Students     8 a.m.
Tuesday Oct. 10 Athletes
DSS
Honors
Military Service Members
ROTC
Trio
    8 a.m.
Wednesday Oct. 11 Seniors 122   8 a.m.
Thursday Oct. 12 Seniors 104   8 a.m.
Friday Oct. 13 Seniors 88   8 a.m.
Monday Oct. 16 Juniors 77   8 a.m.
Tuesday Oct. 17 Juniors 66   8 a.m.
Wednesday Oct. 18 Juniors 56   8 a.m.
Thursday Oct. 19 Sophomores 47   8 a.m.
Friday Oct. 20 Sophomores 38   8 a.m.
Monday Oct. 23 Sophomores 30   8 a.m.
Tuesday Oct. 24 Sophomores 26   8 a.m.
Wednesday Oct. 25 Freshmen 18   8 a.m.
Wednesday Oct. 25 Freshmen 11   Noon
Thursday Oct. 26 Freshmen 0 A - M 8 a.m.
Thursday Oct. 26 Freshmen 0 N - Z Noon