Skip To Nav

Site-specific menu


We appreciate and recognize our emeriti from the Department of Psychology at Western Michigan University, whose contributions to academia, the University and the community have continued beyond retirement.

Dr. E. Jack Asher

Dr. Dale Brethower ()

Dr. Howard E. Farris ()

Dr. Neil Kent ()

Dr. Chris Koronakos ()

Dr. Jack Michael ()

Dr. Malcolm H Robertson ()

Dr. Roger E. Ulrich ()