link to Western Michigan University Home Page Link to about WMU
  HOME >

Faculty < <
  Said Abubakr
Chair and Professor
said.abubakr@wmich.edu

  Larry Ahleman
Master Faculty Specialist
larry.ahleman@wmich.edu
  Raja Aravamuthan
Professor,
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
raja.aravamuthan@wmich.edu
  Paul D. "Dan" Fleming
Professor
dan.fleming@wmich.edu
  Margaret Joyce
Professor
margaret.joyce@wmich.edu
  Thomas Joyce
Professor
thomas.joyce@wmich.edu
  Andy Kline
Associate Professor,
Graduate Academic Advisor

andrew.kline@wmich.edu
  Lois Lemon
Master Faculty Specialist
lois.lemon@wmich.edu
  Andro Mondala
Assistiant Professor
andro.mondala@wmich.edu
  Alexandra Pekarovicova
Professor,
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
a.pekarovicova@wmich.edu
  Jan Pekarovic
Research Associate
jan.pekarovic@wmich.edu
Nikki   Kalyana Pingali
Assistant Professor
kalyana.pingali@wmich.edu
  Dewei Qi
Professor
dewei.qi@wmich.edu
  James Springstead
Assistant Professor
james.springstead@wmich.edu

Brian Young
Assistant Professor
brian.young@wmich.edu

 

 

   
Staff
  Annette A. Cummins
Department Office Coordinator
annette.cummins@wmich.edu
  Mark Cummins
Print Lab Technician
mark.cummins@wmich.edu
  Heather Schmidt
Office Associate
heather.a.schmidt@wmich.edu
Katherine  

Katherine L Miller
Recruiter
katherine.miller@wmich.edu

  Matthew Stoops
Laboratory Technician
matthew.stoops@wmich.edu
 

 

 
Emeriti Faculty
  Harold Hladky
Master Faculty Specialist
harold.hladky@wmich.edu
  Peter Parker
Professor,
peter.parker@wmich.edu
  David Peterson
Associate Professor
david.peterson@wmich.edu
  John Cameron
Professor
john.cameron@wmich.edu
           
Adjunct Faculty
  Chuck Klass
Adjunct Professor
chuck@klassassociates.com
  Do Ik Lee
Adjunct Professor
doiklee@aol.com
  Van Maltby
Adjunct Professor
van.maltby@wmich.edu
  Dave Smith
Adjunct Professor
lithometrics@charter.net
Triantafillopoulos   Nick Triantafillopoulos
Adjunct Professor
Nick.Triantafillopoulos@omnova.com
     
WMU Pilot Plant Staff
  Joel Kendrick
Pilot Plant Director
joel.kendrick@wmich.edu
     
         
WMU from A to Z

Last revision date February 18, 2014
Web site maintained by PCI 

Link to the College of Engineering Web Site