Sigma Theta Tau Meeting Schedule

2015-16

Executive board meetings 5:15 to 6:15 p.m.

  • Monday, Sept. 21 — Health and Human Services Building, Room TBA
  • Monday, Oct. 19  — Health and Human Services Building, Room TBA, executive board meeting at 4:45 p.m., general membership meeting at 5:30 p.m.
  • Monday, Nov. 16 — Health and Human Services Building, Room TBA
  • Monday, Dec. 21 — Virtual meeting via email
  • Monday, Jan. 25 — Health and Human Services Building, Room TBA, executive board meeting at 4:45 p.m., general membership meeting at 5:30 pm
  • Monday, Feb. 15 — Health and Human Services Building, Room TBA
  • Monday, March 21 — Health and Human Services Building, Room TBA
  • Sunday, April 3 - Induction Ceremony - Health and Human Services Building, Room and times TBA
  • Monday, April 18 - Health and Human Services Building, Room TBA
  • May - No Meeting
  • Monday, June 6 - Old and new officers and Board, University Roadhouse

No meetings in May, July and August.

All members are invited and welcome to attend the executive board meetings. Consider becoming a member or dual member. See Yvonne Ford if interested.