Sigma Theta Tau Meeting Schedule

2013-14

Executive board meetings 5:15 to 6:15 p.m.

  • Monday, Sept. 17 — Health and Human Services Building, Room 3267
  • Tuesday, Oct. 15 — Health and Human Services Building, Room 3267, at 4:30 p.m., general membership meeting at 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 12 — Bronson Hospital, room to be announced
  • Tuesday, Dec. 17 — Virtual meeting (avoid the snow!)
  • Tuesday, Jan. 21 — Health and Human Services Building, room to be announced, at 4:30 p.m., annual general membership meeting, voting on inductee candidates
  • Tuesday, Feb. 18 — Bronson Hospital, room to be announced
  • Tuesday, March 18 — Health and Human Services Building, room to be announced
  • Sunday, March 28 — Health and Human Services Building, Room 4010 and atrium, 4 to 6 p.m., induction ceremony
  • April (date to be announced) —  Bernhard Center, co-sponsored WMU annual scholarly program
  • Tuesday, April 15 — Health and Human Services Building, Room 3267
  • Tuesday, June 17 — place to be announced, new leaders recognized

No meetings in May, July and August.

All members are invited and welcome to attend the executive board meetings. Consider becoming a member or dual member. See Yvonne Ford if interested.