Sigma Theta Tau Meeting Schedule

2013-14

Executive board meetings 5:15 to 6:15 p.m.

  • Monday, Sept. 22 — Health and Human Services Building, Room TBA
  • Monday, Oct. 27 — Health and Human Services Building, Room TBA, executive board meeting at 4:30 p.m., general membership meeting at 5:30 p.m.
  • Monday, Nov. 24 — Health and Human Services Building, Room TBA
  • Monday, Dec. 22 — Virtual meeting (avoid the snow!)
  • Monday, Jan. 26 — Health and Human Services Building, Room TBA, executive board meeting at 4:30 p.m., general membership meeting at 5:30 pm
  • Monday, Feb. 23 — Bronson Hospital, Room TBA
  • Monday, March 16 — Health and Human Services Building, Room TBA
  • Sunday, March 22 — Induction Ceremony - Health and Human Services Building, Room 4010 and atrium, 4 to 6 p.m.
  • Monday, April 27 —  Bronson Hospital, Room TBA
  • May - No Meeting
  • Monday, June 22 — University Roadhouse

No meetings in May, July and August.

All members are invited and welcome to attend the executive board meetings. Consider becoming a member or dual member. See Yvonne Ford if interested.