Sigma Theta Tau Leadership

Amy Rogers
President
amy.rogers@wmich.edu
Present position: WMU nursing faculty

Rita Bush
Vice-President
bushr@bronsonhg.org
Present position: Director of nursing for the cardiology, ICU and trauma units at Bronson Methodist Hospital. Appointed member of Sigma Theta Tau International Clinical Partnership Task Force (2012-14).

Julie Switek
Secretary
switekj@bronsonhg.org
Present position: Preoperative nurse manager at Bronson Hospital. Sigma Theta Tau International Chapter Delegate (2010-12). 

Jordan Sullenberger
Treasurer
Present position: Neuro-critical care registered nurse at Bronson Hospital and operating room registered nurse at Oaklawn Hospital. Active member of STTI and AORN and Neuro CCU representative for NICHE and Magnet groups.

Yvonne Ford
Counselor, Faculty Advisor, Governance Committee
Yvonne.ford@wmich.edu
Present position: WMU nursing faculty

Marla Atkinson
Governance Committee Member
atkinsom@bronsonhg.org
Present position: Nurse manager in the ortho-surgical unit at Bronson Hospital.

Linda Zoeller
Governance Committee Member
linda.zoeller@wmich.edu
Present position: WMU nursing faculty

Kimberly Searing
Induction Committee Chair
kimberly.searing@wmich.edu
Present position: WMU nursing faculty

Mary Denise Clegg
Publicity Co-Chair
denise.clegg@wmich.edu
Present position: WMU nursing clinical lab and site coordinator

Lynda Papendick
Leadership Succession Committee Member
lynda.papendick@sbcglobal.net 
Present position: Staff nurse in the neuro-vascular and neuro-monitoring unit at Bronson Hospital.

Eva Jerome
Leadership Succession Committee Member, Publicity Committee Co-Chair
eva.jerome@wmich.edu 
Present position: WMU nursing faculty

Kelley Pattison
Morin Leadership Development Fund Chair, Publicity Committee Member 
Present position: Cardiac clinical nurse specialist at Borgess Hospital. Sigma Theta Tau International member since 1994. Chapter member of Upsilon Epsilon, Kappa Epsilon, Rho chapters.

Wendy Kershner
Historian / Photographer
wendy.kershner@wmich.edu
Present position: WMU nursing faculty

Susan Nelson
Historian / Photographer
susan.nelson@wmich.edu
Present position: WMU nursing faculty

Sally Vliem
Past President (2011-13), Chapter Delegate 
sally.vliem@wmich.edu
Present position: WMU nursing faculty

Patricia Fuehr
Program Committee Co-Chair
patricia.fuehr@wmich.edu
Present position: WMU nursing faculty

Angela Niemi
Leadership Succession Committee Chair
niemia@bronsonhg.org
Present position: Staff nurse in the neurovascular unit at Bronson Hospital.