Calendar

2017 - 18 Calendar

JulyAug | Sept | Oct | Nov Dec

 

july 2017

Friday, July 7

Getting to Full Professor

Friday, July 14

Monday through Friday, July 17 - 21

Friday, July 28

 

august 2017

Tuesday  August 1, and Thursday,  August 3

Friday, August 4

Friday, August 11

Tuesday, August 22 and Wednesday, August 23

 Monday, August 28

Tuesday, August 29

 Wednesday, August 30

  • Drop In Session for E-Learning Help

 

september 2017

Tuesday, September 12

Friday, September 22

Tuesday, September 26

New Faculty Seminar: Research Compliance

Friday, September 29

 

october 2017 

Wednesday, October 4

Cool Tools: Classroom Observation Workshop

Friday, October 6

Tuesday, October 10

Friday, October 13

Friday, October 20

Teaching Inclusivity Series: Anti-Racist Classroom Pedagogies: A Response to Charlottesville

Tuesday, October 24

Wednesday, October 25

 

November 2017

Tuesday, November 7

Friday, November 10

Friday, November 17

Tuesday, November 21

 

DECEMBER 2017 

Tuesday, December 5