Newsletters

Western Michigan University's summer music camp provides newsletters daily during camp. Access requires a password.

The Full Score

Daily issues (posted by 5 p.m. EST on the previous day)

  • Sunday, July 8
  • Monday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 12
  • Friday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 15
  • Monday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 19
  • Friday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 21

Special issues

  • Activities Calendar
  • Activities Brochure
  • Lessons
  • Awards

Parent issues

  • Parent Activities
  • Travel Assistance
  • Campus Map | Residence Hall Map