May 2018 Events

Tuesday, May 1

Wednesday, May 2

Healthy Living ConferenceHealth and Human Services Building, 8:15 a.m. to 1 p.m. Registration $30.
Bronco baseball vs. Northwestern UniversityBobb Stadium at Hyames Field, 3 p.m. Free.

Friday, May 4

Bronco baseball vs. Miami (Ohio) UniversityBobb Stadium at Hyames Field, 3 p.m. Free.
Concert"Black Violin," Miller Auditorium, 8 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Saturday, May 5

Bronco baseball vs. Miami (Ohio) UniversityBobb Stadium at Hyames Field, 1 p.m. Free.
Comedy show"Jeanne Robertson," Miller Auditorium, 8 p.m. Tickets: millerauditorium.com or (269) 387-2300.

Sunday, May 6

Bronco baseball vs. Miami (Ohio) UniversityBobb Stadium at Hyames Field, 1 p.m. Free.

Monday, May 7

Summer I session classes begin at 8 a.m.

Tuesday, May 8

Bronco baseball vs. Valparaiso UniversityBobb Stadium at Hyames Field, 2 p.m. Free.

Tuesday, May 15

Ramadan begins at sundown

Saturday, May 19

Shavuot begins at sundown

Monday, May 28

U.S. Memorial DayNo classes. Many WMU offices closed or on reduced hours.