December 2016 Events

Monday, December 12

Final examination week through Dec. 16

Tuesday, December 13

Board of Trustees meetingTime and location to be announced.
Final examination week through Dec. 16
Board of Trustees meetingBernhard Center, time to be announced.

Wednesday, December 14

Final examination week through Dec. 16
Mawlid an-Nabi begins at sundown
Surplus saleActivity Therapy Building, on Oliver Street behind the Unified Clinics building, noon to 3 p.m.

Thursday, December 15

Final examination week through Dec. 16

Friday, December 16

Final examination week through Dec. 16

Saturday, December 17

CommencementMiller Auditorium, times to be announced in November.
Fall semester ends

Tuesday, December 20

Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve
Hanukkah begins at sundown

Sunday, December 25

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26

Holiday closureWMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.

Tuesday, December 27

Holiday closureWMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.

Wednesday, December 28

Holiday closureWMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.

Thursday, December 29

Holiday closureWMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.

Friday, December 30

Holiday closureWMU offices closed except for essential and emergency services.

Saturday, December 31

New Year's Eve