Forthcoming Titles from New Issues


Pima Road Notebook

Pima Road Notebook
Keith Ekiss
September 2010


Lisa Lewis
The Green Rose Series
October 2010

Beauty Breaks In

Reliquary Fever: New and Selected Poems
Beckian Fritz Goldberg
October 2010


Merit Badges
a novel by Kevin Fenton
AWP Award Series in the Novel
Judge: Jim Shepard
January 2011

Mule & Pear
Rachel Eliza Griffiths
Spring 2011

Journal of American Foreign Policy
Jeff Hoffman
Winner of the 2010 New Issues Poetry Prize
Spring 2011

Seth Abramson
Winner of the 2010 Green Rose Prize
Spring 2011

The Memory of Water
Jack Myers
Spring 2011

Entering the House of Awe
Susanna Childress
Fall 2011

Maxine Scates
Fall 2011

Return to Home Page