Staff


Professional Staff

Carr, Erika

Dr. Erika Carr
Director

(269) 387-3327
erika.carr@wmich.edu

Echavarria, Tania

Ms. Tania Echavarria
Assistant Director

(269) 387-3339
tania.echavarria@wmich.edu

Saldivar, Maria

Ms. Maria Saldivar
Office Associate

(269) 387-3328
maria.saldivar@wmich.edu

No Photo

Cameron Cross
VISTA, Americorps

(269) 387-3354
cameron.d.cross@wmich.edu

No Photo

Javon Dobbs
VISTA, Americorps
(269) 387-3377
javon.m.dobbs@wmich.edu

No Photo

Brittany Fields
VISTA, Americorps

(269) 387-3377
brittany.m.fields@wmich.edu

Gregory, Danyelle

Danyelle Gregory
Graduate Assistant

(269) 387-3377
dma-gucdga1@wmich.edu

Graduate Degree: Higher Education and Student Affairs

Student Staff

No Photo

Alma Rosales
Student Leader

(269) 387-3354
Major: Occupational Therapy

No Photo

Salomon Caballero
Student Leader

(269) 387-3354
Major: Business Management

No Photo

Charles Rozier
Student Leader

(269) 387-3354
Major: Business

 

 

GEAR UP/College Day (GUCD) Program

Multicultural Affairs

2220 Ellsworth Hall
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5233 USA
Phone: (269) 387-3328 | Fax: (269) 387-3390