Green Team

 


Staff

Dr. John Patten

Director
Green Manufacturing Initiative
john.patten@wmich.edu | Website external link
Room: C-245 Parkview Campus
Phone: (269) 276-3246

Dr. David Meade

Associate Director
Green Manufacturing Industrial Consortium
david.meade@wmich.edu | Website external link
Room: E-204 Parkview Campus
Phone: (231) 777-0593

Marylin N. Glass-Hedges

Project Manager
marylin.n.glassangeles@wmich.edu
Room: E-202 Parkview Campus
Phone: (269) 366-0386


Research Assistants

 

Benedicto J. Hernandez

Undergraduate Research Assistant
benedictojose.hernandez@wmich.edu

Ryan J. Mabie

Undergraduate Research Assistant
ryan.j.mabie@wmich.edu

Johan M. Mejia

Undergraduate Research Assistant
johanmanuel.mejiatejeda@wmich.edu

Emilia M. Nunez

Graduate Research Assistant
emiliamaria.nunezcheco@wmich.edu

Michael E. Saldana

Graduate Research Assistant
michael.e.saldaaruiz@wmich.edu

Collins N. Wekesa

Undergrad Research Assistant
collins.n.wekesa@wmich.edu

 


Faculty

Johnson Asumadu

Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
johnson.asumadu@wmich.edu

Upul Attanayake, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor
Civil and Construction Engineering
upul.attanayake@wmich.edu

Charles Ide

Director Environmental Research
Environmental Studies Program
charles.ide@wmich.edu

Michael Barcelona

Professor
Chemistry
michael.barcelona@wmich.edu

Sime Curkovic

Professor
Management
sime.curkovic@wmich.edu

Richard Edwards

Adjunct Faculty
College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
richard.edwards@wmich.edu

Claudia M. Fajardo

Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Aeronautical Engineering
claudia.fajardo@wmich.edu

Dan Fleming

Professor
Paper Engineering, Chemical Engineering & Imaging
dan.fleming@wmich.edu

Muralidhar Ghantasala

Professor
Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering
m.ghantasala@wmich.edu

Harold Glasser

Associate Professor
Environmental Studies Program
harold.glasser@wmich.edu

Margaret Joyce

Professor
Paper Engineering, Chemical Engineering & Imaging
margaret.joyce@wmich.edu

Andrew Kline

Associate Professor
Paper Engineering, Chemical Engineering & Imaging
andrew.kline@wmich.edu

Carla Koretsky

Associate Professor
Geosciences
carla.koretsky@wmich.edu

David Middleton

Instructor
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
david.middleton@wmich.edu

Pete Parker

Professor
Paper Engineering, Chemical Engineering & Imaging
peter.parker@wmich.edu

Jan Pekarovic

Research Associate
Paper Engineering, Chemical Engineering & Imaging
jan.pekarovic@wmich.edu

Diana Prieto, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Industrial and Entrepreneurial Engineering and Engineering Management
diana.prieto@wmich.edu

Bade Shrestha

Associate Professor
Mechanical & Aeronautical Engineering
bade.shrestha@wmich.edu


 

 


 

Save the date: Tuesday April 7th, 2015


Newsletters

 


My WMU



 

Manufacturing Engineering

Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5343 USA
269-276-3246 | 269-276-3257 Fax


Copyright © 2010 Western Michigan University, All Rights Reserved
Contact the CEAS Webmaster