Green Team



Staff

Dr. John Patten

Director
Green Manufacturing Initiative
john.patten@wmich.edu | Website external link
Room: C-245 Parkview Campus
Phone: (269) 276-3246

Dr. David Meade

Associate Director
Green Manufacturing Industrial Consortium
david.meade@wmich.edu | Website external link
Room: E-204 Parkview Campus
Phone: (231) 777-0593

Carey Schoolmaster

Green Manufacturing Program Coordinator
carey.schoolmaster@wmich.edu
Room: E-203 Parkview Campus
Phone: (269) 276-3245

Colin Knue

Research Coordinator
colin.knue@wmich.edu
Room: E-205 Parkview Campus
Phone: (269) 276-3237

 


Faculty

Johnson Asumadu

Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineer
johnson.asumadu@wmich.edu

Charles Ide

Director Environmental Research
Environmental Studies Program
charles.ide@wmich.edu

Michael Barcelona

Professor
Chemistry
michael.barcelona@wmich.edu

Sime Curkovic

Professor
Management
sime.curkovic@wmich.edu

Claudia M. Fajardo

Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Aeronautical Engineering
claudia.fajardo@wmich.edu

Dan Fleming

Professor
Paper Engineering, Chemical Engineering & Imaging
dan.fleming@wmich.edu

Muralidhar Ghantasala

Professor
Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering
m.ghantasala@wmich.edu

Harold Glasser

Associate Professor
Environmental Studies Program
harold.glasser@wmich.edu

Margaret Joyce

Professor
Paper Engineering, Chemical Engineering & Imaging
margaret.joyce@wmich.edu

Andrew Kline

Associate Professor
Paper Engineering, Chemical Engineering & Imaging
andrew.kline@wmich.edu

Carla Koretsky

Associate Professor
Geosciences
carla.koretsky@wmich.edu

David Middleton

Instructor
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
david.middleton@wmich.edu

Pete Parker

Professor
Paper Engineering, Chemical Engineering & Imaging
peter.parker@wmich.edu

Jan Pekarovic

Research Associate
Paper Engineering, Chemical Engineering & Imaging
jan.pekarovic@wmich.edu

Bade Shrestha

Associate Professor
Mechanical & Aeronautical Engineering
bade.shrestha@wmich.edu


 


Students

 

Nate Christensen

Graduate Research Assistant
n1christ@wmich.edu
Room: E-204 Parkview Campus

Josef Imesch

GraduateResearch Assistant
josef.imesch@wmich.edu

Ryan Schwartz

Undergraduate Research Assistant
ryan.s.schwartz@wmich.edu

Zachary Miller

Undergrad Research Assistant
zachary.l.miller@wmich.edu

Marylin N. Glass Angeles

Graduate Research Assistant
marylin.n.glassangeles@wmich.edu

John Ihling

Undergrad Research Assistant
john.b.ihling@wmich.edu
Room: E-205 Parkview Campus

Saurabh Rajratna Kulkarni

Graduate Research Assistant

Erich Studemann

Undergrad Research Assistant
erich.m.studemann@wmich.edu

Lorena Sarai Pena Jimenez

Undergrad Research Assistant
lorenasarai.penajimenez@wmich.edu

Dineshkumar Selvamani

Graduate Research Assistant

Trevor Williams

Undergrad Research Assistant
trevor.g.williams@wmich.edu
Room: E-204 Parkview Campus

Suresh Kumar Baskaran
Graduate Research Student
sureshkumar.baskaran@wmich.edu



Manufacturing Engineering
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5343 USA
269-276-3246 | 269-276-3257 Fax


Copyright © 2010 Western Michigan University, All Rights Reserved
Contact the CEAS Webmaster