Contact Us

Contact Us

Medieval Institute Publications

Contact Us


Dr. Simon Forde – director and managing editor

Tel: +1 (269) 387-8754
email to simon.forde@wmich.edu

Acquisitions and Desk-Editing

Theresa Whitaker – project management, journals, and services

email to theresa.m.whitaker@wmich.edu

Madeline Barnes – editorial assistant

email to madeline.r.barnes@wmich.edu

Commissioning Editors per series

arc-humanities.org/the-editorial-team

Production and Logistics

Tel: +1 (269) 387-8752

Thomas P. Krol

email to thomas.p.krol@wmich.edu

Marketing

Tel: +1 (269) 387-8752

Ilse Schweitzer VanDonkelaar – social media

email to ilse.a.schweitzer@wmich.edu

Roland Black – communications

email to roland.d.black@wmich.edu

Fulfillment and Finance

Tel: +1 (269) 387-8755

Cynthia Seedorff – sales, payments, budgets

email to cynthia.seedorff@wmich.edu

Lisa Carnell – payroll

email to elisabeth.carnell@wmich.edu

Postal address

Medieval Institute Publications
Western Michigan University
1903 W. Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5432

Campus location

100E Walwood Hall
WMU East Campus
(WMU Parking lot #1, off Oakland Drive)

Tel: +1 (269) 387-8755

Fax: +1 (269) 387-8750

 

Medieval Institute Publications
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5432 USA
(269) 387-8755 | (269) 387-8750 Fax
cynthia.seedorff@wmich.edu