Skip To Nav

Site-specific menu

Directory


nopic Donald Penskar
Logistical Services Director
(269) 387-8804
donald.penskar@wmich.edu


nopic Vicki Cox
Maintenance Stores
and Surplus
Manager
(269) 387-8527
vicki.cox@wmich.edu
nopic Carol Case
Maintenance Stores
Stockroom Clerk
(269) 387-8808
carol.case@wmich.edu
nopic Thomas Wright
Surplus Sales Coordinator
(269) 387-8829
thomas.wright@wmich.edu
or wmu-surplus-sales@wmich.edu
nopic Carol Patterson
Maintenance Stores
Materials Coordinator
(269) 387-8487
carol.patterson@wmich.edu
nopic Teri Dunithan
Purchasing
Office Associate
(269) 387-8802
teri.dunithan@wmich.edu
nopic Tom Ramsdell
Purchasing
Purchasing Agent
(269) 387-8842
thomas.ramsdell@wmich.edu
nopic Elaine Frybarger
Freight, Postal and Delivery
Mail Center
(269) 387-8812
elaine.frybarger@wmich.edu
nopic Wendy Schutz
Maintenance Stores
Finance Assistant
(269) 387-8523
wendy.schutz@wmich.edu
nopic Lori Groh
Purchasing
Buyer
(269) 387-8805
lori.groh@wmich.edu
nopic Terri Hageman
Maintenance Stores
Stockroom Clerk
(269) 387-8808
terri.hageman@wmich.edu
nopic David Micele
Freight, Postal and Delivery
Manager
(269) 387-8817
david.micele@wmich.edu
nopic Marcel Sirois
Freight, Postal and Delivery
Scheduling
(269) 387-8811
marcel.sirois@wmich.edu
or logs-scheduling@wmich.edu
nopic Brandon Homan
Maintenance Stores
Delivery Services
(269) 387-8801
nopic Anthony Wargolet
Central Receiving
Receiving Clerk
(269) 387-8819
anthony.wargolet@wmich.edu
or central-receiving@wmich.edu