Maybee Music and Dance Library Hours

Spring Semester Hours
January 8 - April 19, 2018

Day Hours
Monday 8:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Wednesday 8:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday Noon to 4 p.m.
Sunday 2 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Spring Break Hours
March 1-11, 2018

Date Hours
Thursday, March 1 8:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, March 2
(Spirit Day)
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 3 Closed
Sunday, March 4 Closed
Monday, March 5 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 6 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 7 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 8 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, March 9 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 10 Closed
Sunday, March 11 2 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Spring Final Exam Hours
April 20-29, 2018

Date Hours
Friday, April 20 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 21 Noon to 4 p.m.
Sunday, April 22 2 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Monday, April 23 8:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Tuesday, April 24 8:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Wednesday, April 25 8:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Thursday, April 26 8:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, April 27 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 28
(Commencement)
Closed
Sunday, April 29 Closed

Hours for Other library Locations

Education Library Rare Book Room Waldo Library Zhang Archives