Zhang Legacy Collections Center Hours

Spring Semester Hours
January 8 - April 19, 2018

Day Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday Closed

Spring Break Hours
March 1-11, 2018

Date Hours
Thursday, March 1 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, March 2
(Spirit Day)
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 3 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday, March 4 Closed
Monday, March 5 Closed
Tuesday, March 6 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 7 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 8 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, March 9 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 10 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday, March 11 Closed

Spring Final Exam Hours
April 20-29, 2018

Date Hours
Friday, April 20 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 21 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday, April 22 Closed
Monday, April 23 Closed
Tuesday, April 24 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, April 25 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, April 26 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, April 27 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 28
(Commencement)
Closed
Sunday, April 29 Closed

Hours for Other library Locations

Education Library Music & Dance Library Rare Book Room Waldo Library