Spring Semester Final Exam Hours

April 21 - April 30, 2017

(269) 387-5059
Friday, April 21, 7:30 a.m. to midnight
Saturday, April 22, 10 a.m. to midnight
Open 24 hours beginning 10 a.m. Sunday, April 23 through midnight Thursday, April 27
Friday, April 28, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 29, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, April 30, CLOSED
Monday, May 1, Begin Recess Hours Schedule
 
3015 Dwight B. Waldo Library | (269) 387-5221
Friday, April 21, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 22, 10, CLOSED
Sunday, April 23, CLOSED
Monday through Friday, April 24 - 28, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 29, CLOSED
Sunday, April 30, CLOSED
Monday, May 1, Begin Recess Hours Schedule
 
Archives and Regional History Collection
Zhang Legacy Collections Center
1650 Oakland Drive | (269) 387-8490
Friday, April 21, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 22, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday, April 23, CLOSED
Monday, April 24, CLOSED
Tuesday through Friday, April 25 - 28, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 29, CLOSED
Sunday, April 30, CLOSED
Monday, May 1, Begin Recess Hours Schedule
 
Swain Education Library
2800 Sangren Hall | (269) 387-5223
Friday, April 21, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 22, CLOSED
Sunday, April 23, 2 p.m. to midnight
Monday through Wednesday, April 24 - 26, 9 a.m. to midnight
Thursday, April 27, 9 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, April 28, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 29, CLOSED
Sunday, April 30, CLOSED
Monday, May 1, Begin Recess Hours Schedule
 
Maybee Music and Dance Library
3006 Dalton Center | (269) 387-5237
Friday, April 21, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 22, noon to 4 p.m.
Sunday, April 23, 2 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Monday through Thursday, April 24 - 27, 9 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, April 28, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, April 29, CLOSED
Sunday, April 30, CLOSED
Monday, May 1, Begin Recess Hours Schedule