Directory: Part-Time Instructors

Directory: Part-Time Instructors

Directory: Part-time Instructors

Part-time Instructional Opportunities

Arabic

Abdelaziz, Wessam - Visiting Scholar
814 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-6249
wessam.abdelaziz@wmich.edu
Office hours: Monday and Wednesday, 2 to 3 p.m.
And by appointment

Hegab, Hend - Visiting Scholar
814 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-6249
hend.e.hegab@wmich.edu
Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday, noon to 1 p.m.
And by appointment

Melki, Wiem
814 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-6249
wiem.melki@wmich.edu
Office hours: Tuesday, 2 to 3 p.m.
Thursday, 10 to 11 a.m.
And by appointment

Chinese

Bu, Xiaomeng
814 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-6249
xiaomeng.bu@wmich.edu
Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday, 3 to 4 p.m.
And by appointment

He, Ajun
814 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-6249
ajun.he@wmich.edu
Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday, 2:50 to 3:50 p.m.
And by appointment

French

Jewell, Veronique
520 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-3022
veronique.jewell@wmich.edu
Office hours: Monday and Wednesday, 10 to 10:50 a.m.
Wesnesday, noon to 1 p.m.
And by appointment

Zippert, Marjorie
520 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-3022
marjorie.zippert@wmich.edu
Office hours: Monday, 1:45 to 2:45 p.m.
Thursday, noon to 1 p.m.
And by appointment

German

Kruger, Jennifer
510 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-3013
jennifer.kruger@wmich.edu
Office hours: Monday, 10:50 to 11:50 a.m.
And by appointment

Lenzner, Sabine
510 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-3013
sabine.lenzner@wmich.edu
Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday, 11 to 11:50 a.m.
And by appointment

Schoenherr, Esther
510 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-3013
esther.schoenherr@wmich.edu
Office hours: Tuesday, 9 to 11 a.m.
Thursday, 3 to 4 p.m.
And by appointment

Italian

Durazzo, Aldo
814 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-6249
aldo.durazzo@wmich.edu
Office hours: Wednesday and Friday, 11:50 to noon*
*After class
And by appointment

Russo, Ronald
814 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-6249
ronald.russo@wmich.edu
Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday, 9 to 10 a.m.
And by appointment

Japanese

Kojima, Sayuri
814 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-6249
sayuri.kojima@wmich.edu
Office hours: Monday and Tuesday, 10 to 11 a.m.
And by appointment

Oyake, Jinko
814 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-6249
jinko.oyake@wmich.edu
Office hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, 11:20 a.m. to noon
And by appointment

Tanaka, Noriko
814 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-6249
noriko.tanaka@wmich.edu
Office hours: Monday and Wednesday, 9 to 9:50 a.m.
And by appointment

Language

Masters, Sandy
814 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-6249
sandra.masters@wmich.edu
Office hours: Monday and Wednesday, 8 to 9 p.m.
And by appointment

Latin

Hollenbaugh, Ian
814 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-6249
ian.b.hollenbaugh@wmich.edu
Office hours: Monday and Wednesday, 11 to 12 p.m.
And by appointment

Miller Schulte, Sara
814 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-6249
sara.l42.miller@wmich.edu
Office hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, 1 to 1:50 p.m.
And by appointment

Russian

Grigoryan, Susanna
814 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-6249
susanna.grigoryan@wmich.edu
Office hours: Monday and Wednesday, before and after class
And by appointment

Vansovich, Liliya
814 Sprau Tower, (269) 387-6249
liliya.vansovich@wmich.edu
Office hours: Monday and Thursday, 2 to 3 p.m.
And by appointment

 

Department of World Languages and Literatures
412 Sprau Tower
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5338 USA
(269) 387-3001 | (269) 387-6333 Fax
languages-info@wmich.edu