The Groov’tet Celebrates 20 years with Reunion Concert










The Groov’tet, Xavier Davis, John Wojciechowski, Matt Hughes and Keith Hall, celebrated a 20 year reunion Jan. 31 as part of the Distinguished Alumni Series. The quartet played original compositions from their 1997 CD and also brought back some crowd favorites.  Since graduating from WMU, each member has gone on to very successful careers as performers and educators.