WMU International Recruiters Around the World

Education USA Fairs in South America 2014

Steven McDonald

Representing WMU: Steven McDonald

Brazil

Saturday, Aug. 30—Brasili

Sunday, Sept. 1—Rio de Janeiro

Thursday, Sept. 4—Sao Paulo

Uruguay

Saturday, Sept. 6—Montevideo

Argentina

Monday, Sept. 8—Buenos Aires

Chile

Wednesday, Sept. 10—Santiago

Peru

Friday, Sept. 12—Lima

Ecuador

Sunday, Sept. 14—Quito

Tuesday, Sept. 16—Guayaquill

Colombia

Thursday, Sept. 18—Bogota