Calendar of activities

2016-17 meetings and special events
Meeting or activity Date Time Location Agenda Minutes
Graduate Student Association general meeting Friday, Sept. 23 3 to 5 p.m.

rooms 157-59, Bernhard Center

 Sept. 23 agenda  Sept. 23 minutes
Graduate Student Association general meeting Friday, Oct. 21 3 to 5 p.m.

rooms 105-07, Bernhard Center

 Oct. 21 agenda  Oct. 21 minutes
Graduate Student Association general meeting Friday, Nov. 18 3 to 5 p.m. room 208, Bernhard Center  Nov. 18 agenda  Nov. 18 minutes
Graduate Student Association general meeting Friday, Jan. 27 3 to 5 p.m. 

rooms 157-59, Bernhard Center

 Jan. 27 agenda  Jan. 27 minutes
Graduate Student Association general meeting Friday, Feb. 17 3 to 5 p.m.

rooms 157-59, Bernhard Center

 Feb. 17 agenda  Feb. 17 minutes
Graduate Student Association general meeting Friday, March 24 3 to 5 p.m.

rooms 1040-50 Fetzer Center

 March 24 agenda  March 24 minutes
Graduate Student Association general meeting Friday, April 21 3 to 5 p.m.

Graduate College lobby, Walwood Hall.

April 21 agenda  
           
Graduate Financial Allocation Committee meeting Friday, Sept. 16 noon to 2 p.m. President's Dining Room, Bernhard Center  Sept. 16 agenda  Sept. 16 minutes
Graduate Financial Allocation Committee meeting Friday, Oct. 14 noon to 2 p.m. The Commons Room, Walwood Hall  Oct. 14 agenda  Oct. 14 minutes
Graduate Financial Allocation Committee meeting Friday, Nov. 11 noon to 2 p.m. The Commons Room, Walwood Hall  Nov. 11 agenda  Nov. 11 minutes
Graduate Financial Allocation Committee meeting Friday, Dec. 9 noon to 2 p.m. The Commons Room, Walwood Hall  Dec. 9 agenda  Dec. 9 minutes
Graduate Financial Allocation Committee meeting Friday, Jan. 20  noon to 2 p.m. President's Dining Room, Bernhard Center  Jan. 20 agenda  Jan. 20 minutes
Graduate Financial Allocation Committee meeting Friday, Feb. 10 noon to 2 p.m. President's Dining Room, Bernhard Center  Feb. 10 agenda  Feb. 10 minutes
Graduate Financial Allocation Committee meeting Friday, March 17 noon to 2 p.m.  President's Dining Room, Bernhard Center  March 17 agenda  March 17 minutes
           
Grad talks Friday, Oct. 28 noon TBA    
Grad talks Friday, Feb. 10 noon TBA    
           
The Hilltop Review Journal call for papers deadline, fall issue Friday, Oct. 21 5 p.m. n/a    
The Hilltop Review Journal fall publication date Friday, Dec. 9 5 p.m. n/a    
The Hilltop Review Journal call for papers deadline, spring issue Tuesday. Jan. 31 5 p.m. n/a    
The Hilltop Review Journal publication date Friday, April, 21 5 p.m. n/a    
           
Fall Welcome and Resource Fair Thur. Sept. 8 3 p.m. South Ballroom, Bernhard Center    
Bronco Bash Friday, Sept. 9  10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Main campus    
Yoga class for grads Sat., Oct. 15 10 to 11 a.m. WMU Recreation Center    
Call for the Association's 2017-19 President Friday, Nov. 4 5 p.m. n/a    
Application for the Association's president 2017-19 position closes  Friday, Jan. 27 5 p.m. n/a    
Call for 2017-18 E-board and Ambassadors positions opens Friday, Feb. 3 5 p.m. n/a    
Call for 2017-18 E-board and Ambassadors positions closes Friday, March 3 5 p.m. n/a    
           
Make a Difference Award Nomination opens  Friday, Jan. 27 8 a.m. n/a    
Make a Difference Award Nomination closes Friday, March 17  5 p.m.  n/a    
Make a Difference Award ceremony April 7 7 p.m. Arcadia Ballroom, Radisson Hotel    
           
Association's end of the year event  Friday, Dec. 16  7 p.m.  n/a    

Your voice at Western Michigan University!