Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate

Library Committee

Elected Members
Richard Junger, Chair (2014)
Communication
(269) 387-3148
richard.junger@wmich.edu
Ila Baker (2013)
Career English Language Center for International Students
(269) 387-4813
ila.baker@wmich.edu
Linda Dove (2013)
Family and Consumer Sciences
(269) 387-3716
linda.dove@wmich.edu
Janette Gabel-Goes (2012)
Business Information Systems
(269) 387-5489
jan.gabelgoes@wmich.edu
Michael G. Miller (2012)
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
(269) 387-2728
michael.g.miller@wmich.edu
Zahir Quraeshi (2012)
Marketing
(269) 387-6093
zahir.quraeshi@wmich.edu
John Saillant (2013)
English
(269) 387-2621
john.saillant@wmich.edu
Faculty Senate Executive Board Liaison
Peter Krawutschke
Foreign Languages
(269) 387-3212
peter.krawutschke@wmich.edu
 

The Faculty Senate
4060 Moore Hall
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5332 USA
(269) 387-3310 | (269) 387-3030 Fax
faculty-senate@wmich.edu