Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate

Executive Board

Executive Board Officers

William Rantz, President
Aviation
(269) 387-0354
william.rantz@wmich.edu

C. Dennis Simpson, Vice President
Physician Assistant
(269) 387-3350
c.dennis.simpson@wmich.edu

Osama Abudayyeh, Director
Civil and Construction Engineering
(269) 276-3252
osama.abudayyeh@wmich.edu

Suzan Ayers, Director
Human Performance and Health Education
(269) 387-2712
s.ayers@wmich.edu


Richard Gershon, Director
Communication
(269) 387-3182
richard.gershon@wmich.edu

Alan Rea, Director
Business Information Systems
(269) 387-1444
alan.rea@wmich.edu

Delores Walcott, Director
Interdisciplinary Health Programs
(269) 387-1850
delores.walcott@wmich.edu

 




 

The Faculty Senate
4060 Moore Hall
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5332 USA
(269) 387-3310 | (269) 387-3030 Fax
faculty-senate@wmich.edu