Faculty Development

Faculty Development

Office of Faculty Development (OFD) Advisory Board 2013-2014

Diane Anderson, Vice President, Division of Student Affairs

George Brown, Associate Dean, College of Fine Arts

Dawn Gaymer, Associate Provost, Extended University Programs (Andrew Holmes attending)

Barbara Liggett, Director, School of Public Affairs and Administration

Bradley Morgan, Director, Media Services

Dominic Nikolai, Faculty Specialist, Aviation

Jennifer Palthe, Associate Professor, Department of Management

Mary E. Peterson, Faculty Specialist, Speech Path & Aud., CHHS

Susan Stapleton, Dean, Graduate College

Mary Ann Stark, Associate Professor, Nursing

Earlie Washington, Dean, College of Health and Human Services


Wednesday, February 12, 2014, Fetzer Center 1030, 11:30am-1:30pm

Wednesday, October 22, 2014, Fetzer Center 1030, 11:30-1:30pm

Wednesday, February 18, 2015, Fetzer Center 1030, 11:30-1:30pm


Office of Faculty Development
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5268 USA
(269) 387-0732