Art exhibition

through June 28, Sarah Lindley and Norwood Viviano, Richmond Center for Visual Arts, Monroe-Brown Gallery, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Free.
When: 
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 10:00
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 10:00
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 10:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 10:00
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 10:00
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 10:00
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 10:00
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 10:00
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 10:00
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 10:00
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 10:00
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 10:00
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 10:00
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 10:00
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 10:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 10:00
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 10:00
Monday, May 27, 2013 - 10:00
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 10:00
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 10:00
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 10:00
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 10:00
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 10:00
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 10:00
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 10:00
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 10:00
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 10:00
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 10:00
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 10:00
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 10:00
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 10:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 10:00
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 10:00
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 10:00
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 10:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 10:00
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 10:00