Directory


Leadership Team

Stephen  Magura, Ph.D.
Director

stephen.magura@wmich.edu
Phone: 269-387-5911

View website

Chris L.S. Coryn, Ph.D.
IDPE Director/Project Director

chris.coryn@wmich.edu
Phone: 269-387-5895

View website


Daniela C. Schroeter, Ph.D.
Director of Research

daniela.schroeter@wmich.edu
Phone: 269-387-5916

View website

Lori A. Wingate, Ph.D.
Assistant Director

lori.wingate@wmich.edu
Phone: 269-387-5922

View website

Administrative Staff

Mary E. Ramlow, B.A.
Office Coordinator

mary.ramlow@wmich.edu
Phone: 269-387-5902

Patricia M. Negrevski, B.B.A.
Budget Analyst

patricia.negrevski@wmich.edu
Phone: 269-387-5917

Research Staff

Jason Burkhardt, M.A.
Project Manager

jason.t.burkhardt@wmich.edu
Phone: 269-387-5913

Arlen R. Gullickson, Ph.D.
Emeritus Researcher
(Professor Emeritus)

arlen.gullickson@wmich.edu
Phone: 269-387-3771


Krystin Martens Krystin S. Martens, M.A.
Project Manager

krystin.s.martens@wmich.edu
Phone: 269-387-5918

Stephanie Means, M.A.
Project Manager

stephanie.means@wmich.edu
Phone: 269-387-5914


Emma Perk Emma Perk, B.A.
Assistant to the Director

emma.perk@wmich.edu
Phone: 269-387-5920

Kelly N. Robertson, M.A.
Senior Research Associate

kelly.robertson@wmich.edu
Phone: 269-387-5919

View Website

Collaborators

Jerry G. Horn, Ed.D.
Consultant

jhorneval@wmich.edu
Phone: 269-387-5895

James R. Sanders, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus

james.sanders@wmich.edu
Phone: 269-387-5895


Michael J. Scriven, Ph.D.
Principal Research Associate

michael.scriven@wmich.edu
Phone: 269-387-5895

Daniel L. Stufflebeam, Ph.D.
Distinguished University Professor Emeritus

daniel.stufflebeam@wmich.edu
Phone: 269-387-5895

Doctoral Students

Karen Alexander Karen Alexander

karen.l.alexander@wmich.edu

Saeed Almueed Saeed Almueed

saeed.m.almueed@wmich.edu


Amy Bentz

amy.e.bentz@wmich.edu

Kristin Hobson

kristin.a.hobson@wmich.edu


Alexander Manga Alexander Manga

alexander.manga@wmich.edu

Pedro Mateu Pedro Mateu

pedro.f.mateu@wmich.edu


Robert McCowen

robert.mccowen@gmail.com

Lindsay Noakes

lindsay.noakes@wmich.edu


No Photo Diane Rogers

diane.rogers@wmich.edu

Corey Smith

corey.d.smith@wmich.edu


Abhik Roy Abhik Roy

abhik.r.roy@wmich.edu

Undergraduate Students

Kadeesha Anderson Kadeesha Anderson

kadeesha.a.anderson@wmich.edu

Jacob Batt

jacob.p.batt@wmich.edu


Christopher Proctor Christopher Proctor

christopher.c.proctor@wmich.edu

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.