Skip To Nav

Site-specific menu

Undergraduate Advisors

To make an appointment, please call (269) 276-3270, go to the online scheduling tool,
or stop by The Advising Office in E-102, Parkview Campus

CEAS Exploratory

Ms. Sarah Hagen
E-mail:  sarah.g.hagen@wmich.edu
Mrs. Rebecca Scheffers
E-mail:  rebecca.scheffers@wmich.edu
Ms. Lenore Yaeger
E-mail:  lenore.yaeger@wmich.edu
Ms. Katie Young
E-mail:katherine.n.young@wmich.edu

Chemical Engineering and Paper Engineering and Printing Science

arava Dr. Raja Aravamuthan
E-mail:  raja.aravamuthan@wmich.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering and Pre-Civil and Construction Engineering

Ms. Katie Young
E-mail:katherine.n.young@wmich.edu

Computer Science

Dr. Mark Kerstetter
E-mail: mark.kerstetteri@wmich.edu

Computer Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Undecided Engineering

Ms. Sarah Hagen
E-mail:  sarah.g.hagen@wmich.edu

Engineering Graphics and Design Technology

Dr. Mitchel Keil
E-mail:  mitchel.keil@wmich.edu

Engineering Management Technology

Mr. Joseph Petro
E-mail:  joseph.petro_jr@wmich.edu

Graphic and Printing Science (formerly Imaging)

Dr. Alexandra Pekarovicova
E-mail:  a.pekarovicova@wmich.edu

Manufacturing Engineering Technology and Aerospace Engineering

Mrs. Rebecca Scheffers
E-mail:  rebecca.scheffers@wmich.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Ms. Lenore Yaeger
E-mail:  lenore.yaeger@wmich.edu

Industrial and Entrepreneurial Engineering

Dr. Azim Houshyar
E-mail:  azim.houshyar@wmich.edu