Officers

2013-14 Emeriti Council officers and members

Years in parentheses are expiration dates of members’ terms on the council.

Judith Halseth, Chair (2014)
judith.halseth@wmich.edu
(269) 327-9438

Hal Ray, Vice Chair (2014)
halnshirl@charter.net
(269) 323-2622

Emily Hoffman, Secretary (2014)
emily.hoffman@wmich.edu
(269) 779-9306

Larry Schlack, Newsletter Editor (2015)
lawr@net-link.net
(269) 388-9136 

Andrew Brogowicz (2015)
drandyb41@yahoo.com
(269) 327-9056

Sandra Edwards (2015)
sandra.edwards@wmich.edu
(269) 344-7973

C. J. Gianakaris (2014)
c.gianakaris@yahoo.com
(269) 342-2171

Bruce Haight (2015)
bruce.haight@wmich.edu
(269) 342-1647

John Houdek (2014)
(269) 381-5349 

Pat Lemanski (2015)
patl33@icloud.com
(269) 381-5411

Garrard Macleod (Vacancy appointment)
macleod@wmich.edu
(269) 649-1050

David Peterson (2014)
david.peterson@wmich.edu
(269) 685-5521