Officers

2016-17 Emeriti Council officers and members

Current and prior terms on the council are indicated in parentheses.

Andrew Brogowicz, Chair (2013-2015; 2015-2017)
drandyb41@yahoo.com
(269) 327-9056

Sandra Edwards, Vice Chair (July-December) (2013-2015; 2015-2017)
sandra.edwards@wmich.edu
(269) 344-7973

Peter Krawutschke, Vice Chair (January-June) (2016-2018)
peter.krawutschke@wmich.edu
(269) 343-5028

Larry Schlack, Treasurer and Newsletter Editor (2013-2015; 2015-2017)
lawr@net-link.net
(269) 388-9136

Nancy Schullery, Secretary (2015-2017)
nancy.schullery@wmich.edu

Don Nelson, Webmaster (2016-2018)
don.nelson@wmich.edu
(269) 345-0495

James Bosco (2015-2017)
james.bosco@wmich.edu
(269) 381-2038

John Geisler (2014-2016; 2016-2018)
john.geisler@wmich.edu
(269) 353-4071

Judith Halseth (2016-2018)
judith.halseth@wmich.edu
(269) 327-9438

Garrard Macleod (2014-2016; 2016-2018)
macleod@wmich.edu
(269) 649-1050

Darryl Salisbury (2016-2018)
darryl.salisbury@wmich.edu
(269) 649-3606

Joyce Zastrow (2014-2016; 2016-2018)
jayrze@sbcglobal.net
(269)-345-7380

Emeriti Council
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo MI 49008-5202 USA
(269) 685-5521