Officers

2015-16 Emeriti Council officers and members

Years in parentheses are expiration dates of members’ terms on the council.

Andrew Brogowicz, Co-Chair (2017)
drandyb41@yahoo.com
(269) 327-9056

David Peterson, Co-Chair and Webmaster (2016)
david.peterson@wmich.edu
(269) 685-5521

Emily Hoffman, Secretary (2016)
emily.hoffman@wmich.edu
(269) 779-9306

Larry Schlack, Treasurer and Newsletter Editor (2017)
lawr@net-link.net
(269) 388-9136

James Bosco (2017)
james.bosco@wmich.edu
(269) 381-2038

Sandra Edwards (2017)
sandra.edwards@wmich.edu
(269) 344-7973

John Geisler (2016)
john.geisler@wmich.edu
(269) 353-4071

John Houdek (2016)
(269) 381-5349

Garrard Macleod (2016)
macleod@wmich.edu
(269) 649-1050

Hal Ray (2016)
halnshirl@charter.net
(269) 323-2622

Nancy Schullery (2017)
nancy,schullery@wmich.edu

Joyce Zastow (2016)
joyce.zastrow@wmich.edu
(269)-345-7380