Skip To Nav

Site-specific menu

Directory

Faculty

 

Osama Abudayyeh
Professor and Chair
osama.abudayyeh@wmich.edu

Phone: (269) 276-3209 Parkview Campus G-262

 

Haluk Aktan
Professor
haluk.aktan@wmich.edu

Phone: (269) 276-3206
Parkview Campus G-250

 

Abiola Akanmu
Assistant Professor,
abiola.akanmu@wmich.edu

Phone: 269) 276-3201 Parkview Campus G-246

upul  

Upul Attanayake
Associate Professor
upul.attanayake@wmich.edu

Phone: (269) 276-3217
Parkview Campus G-242

 

Yufeng Hu
Assistant Professor
yufeng.hu@wmich.edu

Phone: (269) 276-3310 Parkview Campus G-236

Valerian Kwigizile
Assistant Professor
valerian.kwigizile@wmich.edu

Phone: (269) 276-3218
Parkview Campus G-249

 

Jun-Seok Oh
Professor
jun.oh@wmich.edu

Phone: (269) 276-3216 Parkview Campus G-243

 

Decker Hains
Professor of Military Science Adjunct Assistant Professor Senior Project Coordinator decker.hains@wmich.edu Phone: (269) 387-8121

 

Xiaoyun Shao
Associate Professor, Undergrad Advisor
xiaoyun.shao@wmich.edu

Phone: (269) 276-3202 Parkview Campus G-239

 

Zhanbo Sun
Assistant Professor
zhanbo.sun@wmich.edu

Phone: (269) 276-3203 Parkview Campus G-242

Staff

Mary Fosburg  

Mary Fosburg
Office Associate mary.fosburg@wmich.edu

Phone: (269) 276-3210 Parkview Campus G-253

 

John Cernius
Lab Technician
john.cernius@wmich.edu

Phone: (269) 276-3214
Parkview Campus G-111

 

Nancy Landsberger
Office Coordinator
nancy.landsberger@wmich.edu

Phone: (269) 276-3207 Parkview Campus G-263

 

Katie Young
Undergraduate Advisor
katherine.n.young@wmich.edu

Phone: (269) 276-3269
Parkview Campus E-104