The college is composed of six academic units—accountancy, business information systems, finance, management, marketing and military science and leadership. The dean's office includes the Office of Advising and Admissions, the Career Center and Business Computing Services (organizational chart). Representatives from every department and the dean's office serve on the college's committees.

Office of the Dean
Dean: Dr. Kay Palan
Associate dean for operations and graduate programs: Dr. Satish Deshpande
Associate dean for undergraduate programs: Dr. Christina Stamper
Administrative assistant to the dean: Cyntia Reeves
Phone: (269) 387-5050

Department of Accountancy
Chair: Dr. Donald Gribbin
Office coordinator: Luann Bigelow
Phone: (269) 387-5211
Fax: (269) 387-5710

Department of Business Information Systems
Chair: Dr. Mike Tarn
Office coordinator: Rachael Bower
Phone: (269) 387-5411
Fax: (269) 387-5711

Department of Finance and Commercial Law
Chair: Dr. Devrim Yaman
Office coordinator: Jeannine Shafer,
Phone: (269) 387-5726
Fax: (269) 387-5839

Department of Management
Chair: Dr. Robert Landeros
Office coordinator: Karla Willmann
Phone: (269) 387-5860
Fax: (269) 387-5710

Department of Marketing
Chair: Dr. Mushtaq Luqmani
Office coordinator: Jessica Pelkey
Phone: (269) 387-6130
Fax: (269) 387-6225

Department of Military Science and Leadership
Chair: Lt. Col. Decker B. Hains
Office coordinator: Cris Obreiter
Phone: (800) WMU-ROTC (968-7682)