The College is composed of six academic units and several administrative units. The dean's office includes the advising, career center and business computing services. Representatives from every department and the dean's office serve on the College's committees. The college's organizational chart shows the relationship among these areas.

Office of the Dean
Dean: Dr. Kay Palan kay.palan@wmich.edu
Associate Dean Operations and Graduate Programs: Dr. Satish Deshpande satish.deshpande@wmich.edu
Associate Dean Undergraduate Programs: Dr. Christina Stamper christina.stamper@wmich.edu
Administrative Assistant: Cyntia Reeves cyntia.reeves@wmich.edu
Phone: (269) 387-5050

Department of Accountancy
Chair: Dr. Donald Gribbin donald.gribbin@wmich.edu
Office Coordinator: Luann Bigelow luann.bigelow@wmich.edu
Phone: (269) 387-5211
Fax: (269) 387-5710

Department of Business Information Systems
Chair: Dr. Mike Tarn mike.tarn@wmich.edu
Office Coordinator: Cheri Edgar cheri.edgar@wmich.edu 
Phone: (269) 387-5411
Fax: (269) 387-5710

Department of Finance and Commercial Law 
Chair: Dr. Judy Swisher judy.swisher@wmich.edu
Office Coordinator: Jeannine Shafer jeannine.shafer@wmich.edu
Phone: (269) 387-5726
Fax: (269) 387-5839

Department of Management
Chair: Dr. Robert Landeros robert.landeros@mwich.edu
Office Coordinator: Karla Willmann karla.willmann@wmich.edu
Phone: (269) 387-5860
Fax: (269) 387-5710

Department of Marketing
Chair: Dr. Mushtaq Luqmani mushtaq.luqmani@wmich.edu
Office Coordinator: Jessica Pelkey jessica.pelkey@wmich.edu
Phone: (269) 387-6130
Fax: (269) 387-6225

Department of Military Science and Leadership 
Chair: Lieutenant Colonel Decker B. Hains decker.hains@wmich.edu
Office Coordinator: Cris Orbreiter natalia.obreiter@wmich.edu
Phone: 800-WMU-ROTC