Presenters

Workshop #1

Portrait of Diana

Diana Berkshire Hearit

diana.hearit@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8275

 

Portrait of Felicia Crawford

Felicia Crawford

felicia.crawford@wmich.edu
(269) 387-3635

 

Portrait of Chris

Chris Hunt

christopher.hunt@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8417

 

Workshop #2

Portrait of Paula

Paula Davis

paula.davis@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8411

 

Portrait of Myla

Myla Edmond

myla.edmond@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4578

 

Portrait of Amy

Amy Routhier

amy.routhier@wmich.edu
(269) 387-1552

Workshop #3

Portrait of Megan

Megan Anderson

m.anderson@wmich.edu
(269) 387-4120

 

Portrait of Cara

Cara Barnes

cara.barnes@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8435

 

Portrait of Chris

Chris Hunt

christopher.hunt@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8417

 

Portrait of Lisa

Lisa Knutson

lisa.knutson@wmich.edu
(269) 387-3361

 

Portrait of Kim

Kim Nelson

kim.nelson@wmich.edu
(269) 387-8404